What’s On

Punk Rock Yoga Monday 29th May Craft Club Monday 29th May Rae Morris Tuesday 30th May Triptides Wednesday 31st May Emma Stevens Thursday 1st June Kickback Comedy Saturday 3rd June Slydigs Sunday 4th June VUKOVI Monday 5th June Andy Cutting Wednesday 7th June Bright Club Thursday 8th June Martha Tilston Friday 9th June Repair Café Saturday 10th June Gamers Lounge - Retro Gaming Club Saturday 10th June Red Fang Saturday 10th June Social Cinema Sunday 11th June Sweet Baboo Monday 12th June Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 13th June Willie J Healey Wednesday 14th June The Sugarhill Gang Thursday 15th June Declan McKenna Saturday 17th June Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 20th June Guildford SOUP: Eighth Gathering Friday 23rd June Craft Club Monday 26th June Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 27th June McWeirdo Tech Present: Spindlefish, King Knit, Arxx Thursday 29th June DRINK & DRAW Monday 3rd July Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 4th July The Project: The Keep Cats Thursday 6th July Gamers Lounge - Retro Gaming Club Saturday 8th July Social Cinema Sunday 9th July Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 11th July Yorkston / Thorne / Khan Friday 14th July Sour Kix EP Launch Show Saturday 15th July Social Cinema Sunday 16th July Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 18th July Carcer City Friday 21st July Craft Club Monday 24th July Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 25th July Hayseed Dixie Wednesday 26th July BlackWaters present Jarred Up Vol. 3 Monday 31st July Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 1st August Holding Absence Thursday 3rd August Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 8th August Gamers Lounge - Retro Gaming Club Saturday 12th August Social Cinema Sunday 13th August Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 15th August Social Cinema Sunday 20th August Craft Club Monday 21st August Nadia Reid Tuesday 22nd August The Magic Gang Wednesday 23rd August Karl Blau Thursday 24th August Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 29th August Gamers Lounge - Retro Gaming Club Saturday 2nd September Kickback Comedy Saturday 2nd September DRINK & DRAW Monday 4th September Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 5th September Roddy Woomble Wednesday 6th September Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 12th September Social Cinema Sunday 17th September Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 19th September Social Cinema Sunday 24th September Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 26th September The Art Parlour Thursday 28th September Kirk Fletcher Sunday 1st October DRINK & DRAW Monday 2nd October Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 3rd October Gamers Lounge - Retro Gaming Club Saturday 7th October Social Cinema Sunday 8th October Social Cinema Sunday 15th October Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 17th October Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 24th October Craft Club Monday 30th October DRINK & DRAW Monday 6th November Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 7th November Gamers Lounge - Retro Gaming Club Saturday 11th November Social Cinema Sunday 12th November Dub Pistols Friday 17th November Social Cinema Sunday 19th November Jesca Hoop Sunday 26th November Craft Club Monday 27th November Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 28th November DRINK & DRAW Monday 4th December Craft Club Monday 4th December Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 5th December Gamers Lounge - Retro Gaming Club Saturday 9th December Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 12th December Punk Rock Yoga Tuesday 19th December